The MIT community is invited to celebrate MacVicar Day 2014 at a symposium focused on undergraduate advising and mentoring titled, “Creating A Network of Mentors: A Roundtable” from 2-4 p.m. in Bartos Theater (E15-070). Reception to follow.

Come to a debate between the candidates for UA president and vice president moderated by The Tech on the first floor of the student center this Wednesday, March 12. The three P/VP tickets are Andrew Acker ’15 and Grace O’Malley ’15, Jeffrey M. Sperling ’15 and Nathan Varady ’16, and Shruti Sharma ’15 and Billy Ndengeyingoma ’15.

Send news information and tips to