Review Panel Members

Review Panel Members

Costantino “Chris” Colombo Dean for Student Life

Peter A. Diamond Institute Professor

Deborah L. Fisher Institute Auditor

Robert C. Haas Cambridge Police Commissioner

Dana G. Mead PhD ’67 Chairman of the Corporation

R. Gregory Morgan Vice President and General Counsel

Robert J. Silbey (chair) Professor and former Dean of Science

Blanche Staton Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Students